COMEDY LINEUP

Sort by Month


 

SEP

04 - 06 2014

Killer Beaz

Thu - Sep 04, 2014 8:00
Fri - Sep 05, 2014 8:00
Sat - Sep 06, 2014 8:00


More Details

 
 

SEP

11 - 13 2014

John Heffron

Thu - Sep 11, 2014 8:00
Fri - Sep 12, 2014 8:00
Sat - Sep 13, 2014 8:00
Sat - Sep 13, 2014 10:00


More Details

 
 

SEP

18 - 20 2014

Guy Torry

Thu - Sep 18, 2014 8:00
Fri - Sep 19, 2014 8:00
Sat - Sep 20, 2014 8:00
Sat - Sep 20, 2014 10:00


More Details

 
 

SEP

03 - 30 2014

September Comedy Showcase

Wed - Sep 03, 2014 8:00
Tue - Sep 09, 2014 8:00
Wed - Sep 10, 2014 8:00
Tue - Sep 16, 2014 6:06
Wed - Sep 17, 2014 8:00
Tue - Sep 23, 2014 8:00
Wed - Sep 24, 2014 8:00
Tue - Sep 30, 2014 8:00


More Details

 
 

SEP

25 - 27 2014

Pauly Shore

Thu - Sep 25, 2014 8:00
Fri - Sep 26, 2014 8:00
Fri - Sep 26, 2014 10:00
Sat - Sep 27, 2014 8:00
Sat - Sep 27, 2014 10:00


More Details

 
 

2014 Comedy Zone Membership

Includes free admission for all of 2014* ..

Comedy Zone Workshop 2014 Sign Up Date!

"Your chance to be an emcee at the Comedy Zone get more info by sending inquires to [email protected]" ..

Minimum Age Requirement

Must be 21 years or older ..

ComedyZone on Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Become a fan of us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Read our blog! ..


 

September 2014

SU MO TU WE TH FR SA
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

NEWS

 
More Posts